REBLOG: Guest Author, Danica Cornell

Reblogged From:   A Word With Traci

Hi Everyone!  Just wanted to share my recent guest post on Traci Sanders’ blog about the UFO and Alien Abduction Phenomenon.  Hope you all enjoy reading about this fascinating and important topic…

***

I am pleased to announce my new guest this week, Danica Cornell, author of the riveting Sci-Fi novel, Dark Star! Danica is a governing board member of Rave Reviews Book Club and an incredibly lovely person. I had a blast doing my Spotlight Chat with her recently. Without further ado, Ms. Danica Cornell!

One Sci-fi Writer’s Thoughts on the UFO/Alien Abduction Phenomenon By Danica Cornell

Before I begin, I’d like to thank Traci Sanders—a fellow RAVE REVIEWS BOOK CLUB member—for inviting me to post here on her blog today. Also, I’m thrilled to share with all of you that Traci’s scheduled to appear on my blog in the near future as well, so keep your eyes peeled!

When I was a little, I spent about as much time outdoors during my summers as I could possibly get away with. I mean, what kid doesn’t like hanging out at the pool or playground, right? Still, as much as I enjoyed my neighborhood friends, I have to say that one of my all-time favorite things to do was to munch on a couple of smores while gazing up at the stars in the night sky. After all, what better way for a kid, (or at least this kid) to end the day than by speculating about who or what resides out there in the great beyond?

With this in mind, it’s probably no great surprise that I always had the sneaking suspicion that life really does exist elsewhere in the Universe…

To read more, go to: http://awordwithtraci.com/?p=966.

Leave a Reply

