“YES, I SAID IT!”

Watch Nonnie Write!

Image

 

I know I’ve been away for a while but you’ve gotten to enjoy some really great posts from other author friends of mine.  Although I was happy to introduce other authors and their work to you, I’m sorry you weren’t getting your usual dose of RANTING me.  The reason that I’ve been a tad bit absent, is because I’ve been spending so much time over at my new place (although, I still love you all here at my old place!).  RAVE REVIEWS BOOK CLUB has taken off and let me tell you, it’s been, and still is, a wild ride!  We are having so much fun over there and if you haven’t joined yet, you’re missing out on a lot.

My readers (you all) have been so good to me since I jumped on this social media scene.  I mean literally, some of you guys have been with me…

View original post 925 more words

2 thoughts on ““YES, I SAID IT!”

  1. Danica Excellent! Good stuff. Congratulations to our president of the Rave Reviews Book Club. Nothing but the best!!

Leave a Reply

